BRM 400 km de Guaratinguetá: Resultados

Parabéns a todos!

Atleta Chegada Tempo Total Resultado
Angel Andreo Perez Neto DNF
Antonio Luis Mendes da Silva 08:59 25:59:00 Sucesso
Elton Rogério Berci 07:45 24:45:00 Sucesso
Francisco Horta Neto 09:12 26:12:00 Sucesso
Gustavo Wagner Menezes DNF
Igor Ramon da Silva Fonseca 09:37 26:37:00 Sucesso
Leandro da Silva Ramalho DNF
Marcelo Bernardini 07:45 24:45:00 Sucesso
Nuno do Nascimento Lopes 09:37 26:37:00 Sucesso
William Marcel Moraes Dias 09:25 26:25:00 Sucesso
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.